SH54851078 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Espoo, Finland
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi All,
I am typical Virgo girl. Like to be perfect in things I do and be passionate about that. Always smiling and charming.. Like to be happy and always endeavor to make others happy... Love to have balance between personal and professional life.

I graduated as a computer engineer in 2008. After then I travelled to Finland in 2009 for doing my masters in industrial management.

In short, I love myself and i respect my beloved ones.

I like my guy to be a broad-minded person who can lead a balanced life and treasure values of people and things around him... In short, he should be my best half and best friend
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Espoo, Southern Finland, Finland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Finnish, German, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Neyveli, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Germany... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH54851078