SH54681732 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Patel
Bachelors degree in Science
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Phoenix, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So here goes the hardest part. I am currently in Phoenix, AZ but lived most my life in the south. The south basically sums up a lot of me - love college football more than NFL, sweeter than sweet tea, love to cook and host get togethers and read a good fictional book that take you into a different world. Professionally I am a HR manager but the best about my job it gives me tons of avenues to volunteer, which has now became a huge part of me as well. Each year I have a bucket list that I create - the goal this year is to learn how to ride a bike, try hiking and if I get a chance take a vacation internationally, other than India (ha!).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Patel
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nadiad, with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH54681732