Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter – Name Visible on Login. She is a fun loving girl with a positive approach to life. Bit emotional when it comes to human relationship, tries to maintain it in her personal as well as professional life. She believes in a healthy living that’s why, yoga and workout are part of her daily routine. After acquiring degree in Commerce from Mumbai University, she is helping her mom in her business. In her leisure time, she enjoys travelling, dancing and listening to music.

About us: I am working with a reputed company and my wife is managing her business. My younger daughter is pursuing her studies (12th Grade). We belong to a moderate Hindu Billava upper middle class family.

We are looking for a well-educated and well-settled person in life. He should hail from a respected Hindu family, preferably from Hindu Billava family, settled in Mumbai. A boy who understanding in nature and is ready to be with my daughter in all phases of life,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tulu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udipi Mangalore, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother runs a business. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Movies
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: