Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Mona Punjabi
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an outgoing person having strong ethical values and believes in simple living and high thinking.

I keep my personal and work life at a balance and would like to maintain the same after marriage.

My parents have simple lifestyle and are working. My father is a timber merchant and my mother is a teacher. I am the only daughter of my parents. I have a brother who is completing Master's. My maternal and paternal parents are based in Indore and Jalandhar. Ours is a close knitted family.

Please leave me a message if you like my profile....

lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Mona Punjabi
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Indore View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: