SH53621381 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my son is well educated and well settled. He is simple, polite, honest, funloving, understanding and mature in thoughts. He is sometimes reserved too. As he is a Doctor most of the time he is busy with his work but whenever he gets time he likes to go out with his friends. He also likes watching cricket and photography. He is mature enough to take up the responsibilities involved in a marriage. He also knows the importance of a relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH53621381