SH53351393 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Valluvan, valluvan
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Nandini is kind of very attached and affectionate to family, love pets and spend maximum time with pets and family. foodie, decent sense of humour, reserved but able to talk well, very friendly and caring
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Valluvan, Valluvan
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Scheduled Tribe
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH53351393