SH53141719 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Rajput,Sisodia
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!
    I guess I should first describe myself, so here goes.
    I'm a friendly, caring and laid-back person who wants to make the most out of life. Live everyday as it's my last. I love to explore new places, experiences, food and philosophies. I have been lucky enough to have a great education which I want to use to eventually help as many people as I can. Hobbies wise: love travelling, very sporty, really into music from RnB to Indian and Western Classical!, films (Hollywood and Bollywood especially Amir Khan's films) and hoping to get better at playing the guitar. I love being with family and friends and feel I'm well connected to my Indian roots.

    Next what I'm looking for...someone who likes trying new things, is conscious of the world around them, loves to explore, is kind and friendly. So get in touch if you're interested even if just to be friends :)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Sisodia
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • French, German, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • GBP 40K to 50K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul... more
    • Comics, History, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Rugby
    • Lebanese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH53141719