SH52660212 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Chandravanshi Kahar,DHURIYA KAHAR
Location
:
Katni, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi to all visiters,

    I am elder sister of Name Visible on Login. We are four sister and one brother. in which i am married. My husband working with Infosys Ltd and Presently i am in USA (Rocky hill City, Connecticut state ).My father is a businessmen and my mother is house wife.

    I think that is enough introduction about family.now its intro time of my sister :)

    My sister gives respect to family value. Being school teacher always takes bottom line of all home related responsibilities. She is very homely in nature. She did MA in English Literature and currently she is teacher.she has 5 years experience in teaching field because she started work on her graduation time. she also doing stitching, drawing, cooking, weaving, painting.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chandravanshi Kahar,DHURIYA KAHAR
    • kashap
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Katni
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Katni, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Chandravanshi Kahar
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH52660212