SH52535007 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Margao, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is convent educated. She has done her schooling from APEEJAY SCHOOL, faridabad. She has done her graduation in pharmacy from INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY, Delhi. M. Pharma from manglore(university topper). Presently she is working as business analyst in a pharmaceutical company. She is smart and has a broad outlook towards life.

The partner should have done masters in any field and should have a good job. He should be smart and have a pleasing personality and have a forward looking outlook.I am a retired defense officer now employed in MES in VASCO, GOA. My wife is a teacher who is employed in naval school. My son is doing BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING in electrical and electronics from mangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Margao, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from amritsar, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH52535007