SH52361679 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Deshastha
Location
:
Durg, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!
    Well something about my daughter, we have brought up our daughter in a very free atmosphere which not only consists of liberal and modern values but also traditional values. She being the eldest one has been the matured one too knowing about her responsibilities well and respecting people around. She is a happy go lucky and a cheerful girl. We are looking for a partner for who can be a friend and a companion to her, who can understand her well and treat her well.

    Thank you for stopping by and all the best for your future search!


    Something about the family:

    Father has just retired as Deputy General Manager(projects) with Bhilai Steel plant
    Mother is working as a lecturer with Bhilai Steel plant schools.
    Sister has completed her Bachelor in Dental Studies and doing her masters.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Kashyap
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Durg, Chhattisgarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH52361679