SH51979014 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Kolar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile on behalf of my sister. She is very simple, confident and hard working. She has done B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering and currently working as an Engineer in BEML (Public Sector Unit under Ministry of Defence) Karnataka.

Values: Traditional.

Motto in life: To become professional in her Carrier & a good family member.
Hobbies: Listening music,reading books,travelling to tourist places.
Favorite books: Historical Books.
Favorite sports: Badminton, Chess & Carrom. My family is a simple, religious, cultural and middle class family. There are seven members in my family. My father is a retired teacher from an Intermediate College Amethi. My mother is a homemaker.My first elder brother is working in Indian Air Force and married having two sweet childrens.Second brother is working in a Pvt Company 'Shakti MetDor Limited' at Nehru Place New Delhi as Marketing Executive. My family believes in traditional... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Lives in Kolar, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Amethi, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Listening to music
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Old film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya, Hindu:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore, Mangalore, Mysore, Kolar
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH51979014