SH51815671 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a pretty, sweet natured girl.Social in nature, friendly , smart, talented caring and outgoing yet homely at the same time. Has a pleasant and lively personality. Confident and is well spoken too and is a good blend of modern outlook and conservative values. 1 Brother who assists the father in business.
Family is a close knit bunch. parents have made sure the values are deep rooted in her and respect for elders is instilled well where in she listens to them respects them at the same time is independent enough to take her decisions.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mumbai. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Others
Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH51815671