SH51431662 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil, amil
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Myself, Name Visible on Login, aged 28 yrs. I have done my diploma in electronic engineering /diploma in animation and visual effects on film making from Mumbai university. I am in my well-established family business of 30 years of manufacturing material handling equipments. We have 2 factories in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai and business outlets throughout India. I have my own independent flat where i plan to stay after marriage. We belong to a well-established and respected sindhi-amil family background, originally from Hyderabad, Sindh. My family comprises of my parents and my elder married sister. By nature i am an easy going, jovial, fun loving and committed person and would expect my partner to be the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil, Amil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hyderabad in pakistan, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Automobiles, Health & Fitness
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH51431662