SH51388276 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Leva Patil
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Melbourne, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello my name is Name Visible on Login, I am 29 years old and was born and raised in Florida. I work in hospitality and real estate, and have taken over in expanding and managing my family businesses. Working with the public has its ups and downs but I really enjoy working in hospitality as there is always something new happening.
At times I can be spontaneous traveling to visit random places and other times I enjoy lounging around the house watching movies or reading. My friends would describe me as: witty, loyal, caring, outgoing, spontaneous, and all other positive characteristics ;) .
Joining an online website was a big step for me. I look forward to meeting someone that shares the same values that I have. My friends and family are really important to me and I do have a good mix between Indian and American culture. There are many sides to me, if you would like to get to know more, feel free to send me a message
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Leva Patil
Lives in Melbourne, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents runs a business. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsAthletics, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Florida
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH51388276