SH50300226 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, zaidi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Retail Professional
Lives in Redbridge, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I consider myself a highly motivated and determined man. I am decent and also down to earth person. I treat people with the respect they deserve, I am good listener and can put a smile on every one's face {oh one more thing i'm quite modern but also take my religion very seriously} I am muslim and I would like to get married to a lovely muslim girl who knows well about her religion and background. Like everyone I have some good and have many bad points. I also have very strong islamic principles but would not like to impose them on others. Do not like to judge people all I ask is for you to do the same. I have a passion for good food and enjoy cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Zaidi
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Retail Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH50300226