SH50041103 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Goswami
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Iam a simple girl who firmly believes in the values and tradition with a modern look towards life, I am a family person. I would love to take care of my family and want a partner who really loves me because of my nature and respects me. nnMy Family Lives in Bokaro Steel City, we are 5 members, Maa, papa, My brother, me n then My younger Bro. Elder brother is PO in Sbi bank, and younger one is studying engg in Orissa. Right now am under training in NEERI, a CSIR lab Institute. Its not any job, just a training.

I received my education from Kendiya Vidyalaya School till 10th, and then From Delhi Public School ( 11-12th). After that i pursued my Graduation from Vishakhapatnam. And then received my Post Graduation degree of M. Sc Biotechnology from Vellore institute of Technology( VIT Vellore). Then i Joined NEERI Mumbai as a trainee.

Want a lovely family where relationship matters, where life is full of happiness and where i can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Goswami
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bokaro Steel City, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH50041103