SH49873621 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sood
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is smart, intellectual, hard working and has a very good sense of humour. He is a self-motivated individual. He is MBA (Finance), working in a MNC. I am Doing Service In a Govt. Bank , As a Branch Manager. My Wife is housewife. My elder Son is running his own business of Tour & Travel and Stock Trading. My daughter In Law is a House wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sood
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ludhiana View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jalandhar, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH49873621