SH49870025 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer
Lives in Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister loves the Lord and is a very caring and considerate person. She is a cheerful and lively girl who is committed to the Lord. . We are looking for a lively boy who loves the Lord and is committed to Him.Her Parents have been working in Saudi for a number of years now. She grew up in Saudi before she came to India to do her Bachelors and Masters in Microbiology. Her Brother is married and living with his wife and son in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Al-Khobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punalur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH49870025