SH49165066 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Brahmin, Audhichya
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Kenya and grew up in Atlanta. I believe that balance is the key to happiness. Work hard and play hard. I LOVE food trucks lol. Traveling and cooking are top of the list but I also enjoy pretty much anything outdoors and on the water. I have two dogs Melo and Molly and they are my life! Would love to end up in Bora Bora on a white sandy beach and run my resort someday... Looking for someone to spend time with and grow a family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin, Audhichya
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH49165066