SH49143023 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Marathi
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I live a very happy life and try to spread happiness, So it keeps everyone happy around me and I get beautiful returns back of the same with the fullest. I am quite professional, very confident to achieve targets and known my responsibility very well. Apart from work I spend time in my Gym, Sports,adventures trips, outing, Movies, chilling out with Friends, Pets, Sketching, Design Projects, and like to do some social work. I am quite religious guy and respect every religion. I like to spend time in peaceful place to worship, It gives me great internal strength and power and make me more stronger.I love my family a lot and wish to meet a very positive and loving person who will care for me like my mother, support like my sister, best friend as my brother, guide like my father and who will be the best part of my life forever.You can directly contact me for more details...Be Healthy & Be Happy!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Rugby, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH49143023