SH49062714 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Campbell, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a close knit family with high family values. I was in my formative years when we moved to the US. I have a unique out look of the life. Even though I am liberal i expect honesty in my partner. I am imbibed with high indian and western values. On a quite day i would like to read on my kindle or watch the TV. I like to bike, snorkel or surf when possible. I like to travel to exotic places all over the world.. I prefer Indian dishes even though i like other kinds of food.
My parents live in Redondo beach in CA.My Sister is married and lives in Boston.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to sanukula gothra
Lives in Campbell, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Secunderabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from California, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Marwari... more
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH49062714