SH49020654 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Morristown, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. I graduated in May 2012 from Cornell University with a degree in Chemical Engineering, and am currently working as a Project Manager for a FMCG company in Parsippany, NJ.
    It takes me a little while to be comfortable with someone, but when I consider them a friend, I tend to be funny, honest, loyal, chirpy and ready to have fun. Work brings out my more determined, ambitious and serious side.
    Exploring new places inspires me and I have always wanted to go on a summer road trip across America/Europe. I love to watch movies, go to the theater and watch plays or Broadway shows, and I enjoy trying out new restaurants. I try cooking fancy cuisines at home as well but sometimes it doesn't end up so well! I also want to volunteer more because I like connecting with people, and consider it my responsibility to give back to society.
    I would really like a partner who is kind, sensitive, ambitious and intelligent and a sense of humor is a huge plus! He should be able to empathize with me and just generally be a good person.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Australia, India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Italian
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Morristown, New Jersey
    • Australia, India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Theatre, Writing
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Hip-Hop
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Poetry
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cricket
    • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India, USA
    • Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH49020654