SH48122242 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am career focused and a confident guy with high thinking and simple living. I have been working in Oracle after passing out from college. I like going on treks, long drives, reading novels, playing guitar. I am a humorous and fun loving guy who likes a lively environment. I try to keep people happy around me as I believe there is only one way to live and that is 'Being Happy' :-). Loves achieving goals and going higher in career. I am a bit religious and follow our Hindu customs and traditions.

Although our roots are from Bihar, I am born and brought up in Andhra Pradesh. Our family is well settled in Andhra Pradesh. We have our own house and plots in Andhra and ancestral property in Bihar. I am currently put up in Bangalore where as mom and dad live in Andhra Pradesh.

Looking for a girl who is traditional yet modern with good sense of humour. One who knows and understands the meaning of love and relationships, who can stand by me during my ups and downs and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH48122242