SH48095954 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Kanyakubj Brahmin
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter, Name Visible on Login is smart, dynamic, and beautiful with a broad outlook towards the world. She is sincere and self groomed person always ready to accept the responsibilities of life with pleasure. She has very strong family values and is very close to her family and friends. She is a spirited, independent and strong willed girl with a rare zest for life.
    She is one of those very rare lot of girls with a unique blend of traditional values and modern outlook. Whenever she gets some spare time she likes to cook. Name a dish and she is ready with it !

    She is a Software Engineer by profession and is currently working with one of her clients in Delhi. Along with Name Visible on Login I have one elder daughter who is a MBA graduate and is working with Worley Parsons in Canada. She is married to a Sr. SAP Professional and settled in Calgary, Canada. My younger son is B. Tech, MS from Europe and is currently consulting in Pune as a Software Engineer.

    We all believe that trust, honesty and open conversation from both sides are the key factors to shape and make a relationship successful. I am looking for someone who is ready to make this effort or contribution with my daughter and make relationship and life close to perfect.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Vegan
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Kanyakubj Brahmin
    • Sanskrut
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Lucknow
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Ham radio, Home / Interior decoration
    • Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH48095954