SH48030864 
Profile created by Self
33 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, English
Gounder
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! A little about meÂ…

I enjoy going out, meeting new people and socializing. At the same time, I can easily spend an afternoon curled up the couch, reading a good book. On rainy days, I love pushing the boundaries of my culinary knowledge in the kitchen.

I count my blessings to have found a career that I absolutely love.

My best friends describe me as loyal, generous, witty, kind, intelligent, and empathetic.

I am looking for someone who is generous and enthusiastic. I think it helps to have a similar upbringing, background and spirituality. It is important that you place a priority on family.

Contact me if you think we might have a connection! Good luck in your search!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Gounder
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Nature
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH48030864