SH47909362 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Bal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Shahjahanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Nirmal Singh belongs to Bareilly( UP), i will like to introduce you with my daughter. Name Visible on Login is a b. tech Computer Science graduate & currently passed her MBA from IMS ghaziabad. She has recently joined as a Assistant Manager IT in a Nationalized Bank. My daughter is adjustable, polite, religious & down to earth personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Bal
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Dutch, English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurdaspur, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Other
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH47909362