SH47415619 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Schaumburg, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I am absolutely amazing at math. I can add, subtract, multiply and divide any number by any number and give you the correct answer as long as I have a calculator. And because of my amazing skills, I am currently working as an Accountant cause let's face it being a deadbeat isn't a great life. Now by the Indian standard you aren't considered intelligent unless you have lots of letters behind your name so I plan on getting my CPA and then MBA. Jokes aside I like to think I am very ambitious and driven.

    As far as my time goes, I like to spend it with my friends and family. This could be at home or out having a good time with friends. My nephew is my weakness and I'm pretty much a sucker (and I think he knows that). My passion however is playing tennis and I love watching my beloved Chicago teams play. I am also a big cricket fan (go figure).

    I came to the States when I was 9 but I can speak Gujarati, and Hindi. As far as movies goes I enjoy both Bollywood and Hollywood movies. For music I like to listen to anything but Country music. And to have fun, I will occasionally talk to my sister in Spanish so my parents don't know what we are talking about.


    Now for the serious topic - the girl. Personally I want someone who is normal. A girl who has the Indian traditions, belief, yet is with today's day and age - that's called balance. She is someone who can let loose and have fun but also know when to be serious and focused. She should have some sense of a career track, ambition for better life, and a willingness to have life based on mutual respect, trust, and openness. And I appreciate when the woman has a modern and equal outlook in life. So go forth and message here or you know where, I think you know very well.

    Hopefully by now you have realized that I take life seriously when it needs to be taken otherwise its all about laughing and having a good time.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Anand, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Schaumburg, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 23 to 28
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH47415619