SH47059929 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Saliya, Swakul Sali
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Satara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has complited 3&12 yr general nursing and midwifery course and POST B.Sc. NURSING in medical research center karad.presentaly working in cpr hospital kolhapur.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Saliya, Swakul Sali
Lives in Satara, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from karad, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Nature, Cooking
  • BooksComics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH47059929