SH47058553 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Airforce
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is an intelligent, dedicated and hard working guy. He is an Indian Air force pilot, presently in the post of Flight Lieutenant (Class 1 Central Govt) He maintains a very charming humorous personality and holds very good circle of friends.
I am his elder sister who got married and currently living in US. Prior to this, I was serving as an IT professional in an reputed company at Chennai. My father is a retired Chief Manager of a public sector Bank presently settled at Berhampur, Orissa. We hold high moral value with reputation. We look forward a smart, intelligent highly educated serving girl sincere to hold family life with the bond of love and affection.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Berhampur, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Airforce
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Odia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH47058553