Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri, rajput
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a independent and a confident girl. Working as a ADMINISTRATIVE EXECUTIVE in a reputed company. Looking for a suitable match for her with compatible education and suitable job..I am working in a reputed government company.And my wife is home maker. If you are interested in my daughter profile send me your bio data along with the photo.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri, Rajput
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: