SH46113329 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Personality:

Every girl has lots of dreams regarding her marriage and that 's why I am here looking for right guy. I am very friendly, free minded, romantic, sporty, kind of person love to travel, eat different cuisines, trendy love music dance, sing love to live each day of life as it special one, caring, innocent, beautiful, very straight forward person...

Long Term Goals:

Currently struggling to strive the top most position in my careers in mumbai, love to work after marriage also and be professional one..
Willing to relocate anywhere...

Partner expectations:

I want to be my partner who is understandable, caring, loving, adventurous,trendy, responsible, romantic, sporty, professional etc......
who's parents are well educated and having small family loving one...
try to spend maximum time with each other..
love to travel,eat,make each moment of life special to live .... enjoy..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nashik, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Konkan, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH46113329