SH45947370 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Karhade
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I believe in ,self decision making,individuality and mutual respect for each other. Prefer to be engaged in some sort of activity or work(career/ profession) as it keeps my confidence high and helps in one's growth. i I love socializing and meeting new people, love social gatherings as well as partying occasionally. About eating- love Indian, Mexican, Italian, Thai, Lebanese etc food, love to cook- Complete Foodie. I believe in balancing between accepting the new (so called western)culture as well as being grounded with one's own Indian culture at the same time. I think relationships are all about mutual respect, love and trust with your partner as well as each others families which I m looking for.
    Also on educational front I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce - Marketing and have also done Post Graduation in Business Management-HR.I have also completed my MBS (Masters in Business Studies - HR) in April 2012. I also posses work exp of more than almost 7 yrs working in the HR & Administration Dept for MNC's. I belong to a Karhade Brahmin Family. My Father is currently working and Mother is a housewife. My Mother belongs to a CKP family, originally from Mumbai. I belong to a family which is very liberal ,loving, caring and strongly bonded.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Karhade
    • Atri
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis... more
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:CKP
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH45947370