Visible on Accept
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Louisville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Just a brief introduction! I was born and raised in Ohio, so I'm a Midwestern girl through and through. I graduated from residency recently I'm currently working as a Pediatric Hospitalist. So far, I've loved working with and caring for kids!
As far as interests go, I like to spend my time away from the hospital talking to my nieces and my nephew, reading for pleasure, learning Bharatanatyam, watching the food network, and seeing Rafael Nadal beat Roger Federer- or anybody else- in grand slam tennis matches. I haven't had much opportunity to travel yet, but I'd love to see more of the world. In the meantime I like to indulge my yen for travel by eating good food and watching Indian films- in Hindi and Telugu. English movies are fun too, of course : )
I hope this site helps me find a true partner in life, and I look forward to hearing from someone who is open-minded, has an appreciation for his culture and background, and most importantly, someone... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Louisville, KY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (1 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: