SH45865112 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Mogaveera
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A normal, softspoken decent guy, a mix of modern and traditional values, very ambitious, passionate about my work, i believe i am responsible matured understanding, looking for somebody who can be a friend, life partner, should be modern as well as traditional, somebody who is sensitive, intellectual, can understand me and ready to stand with me in every walk of life
besides that i am Born and brought up in Mumbai... working as a software developer and software programming is my passion... besides that i like to travel, watch Movies, play chess, long rides, ... m Looking for a partner who would be understandable, Supportive and caring... need somebody for whom i will feel responsible for... a little bragging about myself well i feel m smart, witty, Intelligent and sensibly Humorous, trustworthy, matured, impatient a bit
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mogaveera
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH45865112