SH45678545 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Gujjar,Mistry
Location
:
Tampa, FL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • 4,000 characters cannot be enough to describe me as a person, but here is my note card version:

    My name is Name Visible on Login and I am an energetic, confident, and fun-loving 26 year old.

    I always enjoy watching a good hindi, english, or international movies and listening music.
    I like to hanging out with my friends and family, and staying active.

    I work as a Software Developer and Programmer at a well known telecommunication company in Tampa, FL. Previously I have worked in New Zealand, and my work has taken me internationally after graduating in the field of Computer Engineering.

    I hope, one day I find similar person who shares my same energy, confidence, and respect for our culture, but also has her own favorite movies, activities, and music which we can enjoy together.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujjar,Mistry
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Anand
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Tampa, Florida
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Rugby, Tennis
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH45678545