SH45641872 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Richmond, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI, I m Name Visible on Login...i m friendly, simple and down to earth person.. i live in richmond since last 6 years..what i believe in is you can not not know the person in few lines...so feel free to contact me if interested...thanks and good luck with your search..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sarsa, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Museums, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH45641872