SH45281575 
Profile created by Parent
34 yrs, 5' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Gawd Saraswat
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Life is what you make of it. I have shaped it
in a very simple and exciting way. I try to enjoy as much as possible
and live within my means. I love to make people laugh and care
genuinely. I am a very down to earth person live for the moment. I really enjoy organizing events and bringing friends
together to have a good time. I am, however, someone who enjoys random
conversations about anything and everything - be it politics, sports,
relationships, . I love joking around with people and enjoy the company of those who
can find humor in almost any situation. I enjoy working out in gym and
in my spare time I love taking road trips, go for movies, try new
restaurants, and party whenever I get a chance. I have been living in USA from past 9 years. I like to keep personal and professional worlds separately.


I'd love to hear from a Simple, Laid-back, Mature gal Who's down
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Gawd Saraswat
Belongs to Vachha gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kumta, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Golf, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH45281575