SH44749174 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Dawoodi Bohra
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login . I have done my MSc in statistics from Mumbai University and currently working as an analyst in a Market Research firm called HANSA RESEARCH GROUP PVT. LTD.
    About my family;My dad has his business, mom gives tutions in the evening. I have an elder sister who is married and settled in USA.
    Now last but not the least about me I am fairly religious looking for a co-operative and understanding person in my life. I enjoy my work as well as I manage to remove time for my household work and friends. I believe in enjoying life to the fullest and looking for someone with whom I feel comfortable and can spend my entire life at the same time even he should be comfortable with me as marriage is about both the people and not just 1.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jabalpur (MP)
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Watching television, Writing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH44749174