SH44612322 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Malhan,Jakhar,Sindhu
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Panchkula, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Confident & fitness freak person who is creative by nature. She is an exceptionally good dancer & host. Daughter of a serving army Colonel, prefers life partner from armed forces. She speaks English fluently & teaching in a reputed school at Chandigarh. She comes from a family where all relatives are on high government posts. Her father is a second generation army officer. Her sister is perusing engineering in computer science from a government college. She comes from an exceptionally well settled Jat family in an urban environment.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Malhan,Jakhar,Sindhu
Lives in Panchkula, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Ambala View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhiwani, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH44612322