SH44276453 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi!!!
im a fun loving, truth worthy, responsible person n takes life as it comes.
i would like my partner 2 be qualified, god fearing, caring, jovial, friendly, flexible n who who holds traditional values n customs..nnWe are a nri marthomite family. my parents has been working ere in kuwait for the past 30 years. i hail basically from kerala(pathanamthitta district)but i was born and brought up ere. we are total of 3 children. i am the middle one. I am working as a staff nurse in MOH. My elder sis'family is ere in kuwait itself n der are blessed with one kid.. my younger bro done his masters and working in kuwait.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kerala, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Kuwait
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH44276453