SH44061298 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
New York, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Just moved from San Francisco to NYC - originally from the east coast (outside of DC)...getting adjusted to the winter weather all over again...I am in business Name Visible on Loginelopment for a digital sports network and previously worked for YouTube/Google. I only mention this because it's very, very difficult to describe my industry, but everyone knows YouTube, so it makes it easier!

    Passionate about family, friends, honesty, values. I like to go out and have a good time with my friends and equally enjoy being a homebody. I do enjoy going out and having drinks with friends or doing something simple like catching a movie, hanging out, laying low.

    Love going to comedy shows. Have been to a ton, I think it's a great way to spend an evening (or part of one before going out on the town). Some of the latest shows I've seen: Louis CK, Andrew Dice Clay, Jay Pharoah, etc.

    Love sports as they are a big part of my life, go to sporting events regularly, so hopefully this is something I can share with a significant other. I wouldn't say I have the travel bug, but I do go to where my family and friends are when I can; my latest journeys have been to Chile, Amsterdam, London, Rome, and all over the states to see people whom I enjoy the most. Would love to finally have a vacation where I do nothing but lounge on a beach all day though!
    Hope to find a sweet, attractive, humorous, kind person. Looking for someone to share life with, someone to be silly with, share deep conversation and everything in between.

    I'm an open book, so try me. Undoubtedly we'd become fast friends if nothing else.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • English
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Wash. DC
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 33
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist... more
    • English
    • USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH44061298