SH44032529 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Dheevara
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my sister Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login, she has pursued her MBA in Aviation Management.
We are settled in Dubai, hails from Kannur.. she is the only daughter, has two brother's older to her.. eldest brother is a doctor by profession and is married, his wife is a doctor too and they are blessed with a baby girl... the second brother is an engineer working in UAE. All three of us were born and brought up in Kuwait.. we are a family with a traditional mind with a modern outlook..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Dheevara
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kannur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH44032529