SH43703499 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother-in-law is born and brought up in Mumbai and has completed his MBA from a reputed college in Mumbai. Having more than 4 years of experience in the International Marketing, he is currently working in Mumbai as a Sr. Manager with a prominent Real Estate Company, which has wide presence across all the major cities in India.

An award-winner in his previous company, my brother-in-law has always excelled in his profession and set benchmarks. His schooling has been from Mumbai and he has graduated with majoring in Physics, from Rizvi College, Mumbai.


About his family

My in-laws hail from Bihar and have settled in Mumbai for the last 30 years. My father-in-law is working as Regional Marketing Head with an Indian Multinational Company, dealing with Financial Services and Hotel Industry.

Mother is a housewife.

His only sister (younger) is a Computer graduate and married to a Mumbai based MBA professional. She is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Darbhanga, Bihar, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Indipop
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Indipop
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH43703499