Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Radha swami
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Brisbane, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
living in Australia, some study done in India and further study I completed in Australia, working full time in hospitality industry as a hospitality manager, if u wanna talk and wanna know more about me or family then u can contact us..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Radha swami
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jagraon, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: