SH43275408 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 6' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Mishra Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login have done B. Tech in Electrical & Electronics Engineering. He had left his M.Tech from IIT Bombay, to prepare for Civil Services Exam. Currently working as Sr Sales officer & looking 2 districts in a Navratna Oil Marketing Company under Ministry of Petroleum. Father is Retired District Audit Officer. Eldest brother is NET qualified and lecturer, 2nd elder brother looks land properties & agriculture as well as contracts etc. Younger brother is also engineer in MNC at Mumbai. We are looking for a suitable match for him. Working girl will be preferred.

Hobbies: Reading, travelling .
Favorite sports: cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Mishra Brahmin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ambedkarnagar/Faizabad(UP, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH43275408