SH42104009 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
Leicester, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • So, here I write this after doing my best Forrest Gump impression (I ran, I ran I ran!). My
    cheesy impressions have become somewhat infamous in my circle of friends-but I'm not sure if they
    are for the right reasons? hmm! I love traveling and have recently come back from Kettering and
    Tescos - it was a great experience and the natives are very friendly - although I tend to get
    funny looks when walking around in my very loud surfboard shorts (I don't surf
    unfortunately-except the washing powder kind-extreme I know). Joking (I really was trying to
    crack jokes so drop those eyebrows back down!) I like experiencing new cultures and places; I
    would like to go to a safari to Africa and spend my time in a clear landscape where the Earth's
    beauty is largely untouched. In saying that I would also like to go to Tokyo one day for the
    sheer sensory overload and the history of the place. I guess that described me well; I'm a bit of
    a mixture in terms liking the depth of beauty but appreciating the "wide eye" amazement
    of things around us. Last place I went was India where I hit my head so many times on stone
    doorways I believe I left a little part of me in India too-literally. I like going to random
    places and ending up out of my comfort zone per se; Tupper wear parties by middle aged women have
    been some of my wildest times! I would like to explore new things though such as going to see the
    ballet in Covent Garden-I don't pretend to know much about it but it'd be good to experience it
    one day so any suggestions would be warmly welcomed!



    I'm a fan of history (there is something wrong somewhere in that sentence I know!) and think
    russian history, the british Raj as well as medical history is absolutely fascinating-largely
    because there's always a mixture of romance, tragedy moments of bliss and moments of frustration
    involved. I guess that's why I like the realms of fantasy and creativity a lot for which I
    hopefully appreciate. I enjoy reading poetry as well as visual art - I guess because the only
    rule is there are no rules to it (did I say that-how cheesy!-I should so star in next Die Hard.
    I'm cringing with you!)



    I love my movies and I'm a big fan of Ridley Scott, Tarantino and Martin Scorcese - in saying
    that my fav movie has to be "The diving bell and the butterfly" - if you haven't seen
    it I really recommend it!



    One of the most disturbing habits I've picked up which sickens most is that I crumble digestive
    biscuits into my weetabix. It's simply gourmet. I admit it doesn;t look like the prettiest girl
    at the prom, but she sure sings the best! It does look a bit like baby food so I wouldn't
    recommend eating in front of too many people - maybe a dark alleyway where those weetabix junkies
    live (We have a nutri-grain withdrawl program which I'm currently on).



    As you can see I have many lame jokes-they can be pretty endless where I often end up laughing at
    them quite vigorously.



    Asking my friends to help me describe this, they said the following (I make no excuses for
    omitting any bad points; damn propaganda!)... very relaxed but passionate about things I like. I
    enjoy talking on all levels of emotional intellect but I love my random conversation too (a bit
    like liking Schindler's list and American Pie!) My friends think I'm kind (even to ants and other
    multi-legged creatures) and thoughtful (even if I'm 5mins late-be sure your fav choc will be
    delivered to your hand!)... so in summary Miss World eat your heart out!



    My greatest talent so far is that I can make myself sneeze whenever I want to; yet the art of
    stopping to sneeze is eluding me.. hence I only save this party trick for special occasions, such
    as engagement parties, weddings and sometimes 80th birthday parties!



    Well I have to thank you and say well done if you've read reached this point. It's just a tip of
    who I am methinks. So good luck with your search and I leave you with a final thought-would a
    strawberry invite a raspberry to its wedding?
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Not Specified
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Leicester
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Leicester, Leicestershire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Model building, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, R&B / Soul... more
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Documentaries, Drama, Epics
    • Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Tennis
    • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
    • Gujarati, Hindi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH42104009