SH41243170 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Providence, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I have completed my Bachellors in engineering from IIT Mumbai. I am currently working as a PhD student in a ivy league institution. My hobbies are reading, swimming, running. My friends describe me as trustworthy, confident, smart. I am looking for a partner who I can trust for everything.

My favorite sports are tennis, cricket. In my family I have one sister who is married, father is retired and my mother is a teacher in govt. school. my parents live in kota rajasthan. I was also born and brought up in kota. To me marriage means a relationship where you can trust the other person for your life. I live in USA with room mates. I am planning to move back to india after some time.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Tayal gothra
Lives in Providence, RI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH41243170