SH41068724 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, sunni
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualekum
This profile is of my daughter. To know more please leave me a message
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Italian, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar pradesh. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Remixes
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH41068724