SH41015669 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Jamshedpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a simple girl with positive attitude towards life & highly educated. Her academic career has been an outstanding one. Currently she is studying in IIM Bangalore(2 yr MBA Programme)2012-2014. Before this, she worked as Manager in Tata Steel, Jamshedpur for two years. She did her B.Tech in Computer Science(2009) from Vellore Institute of Techonolgy, Vellore, Tamil Nadu.She has done her schooling from SacredHeart Covent school, Jamshedur .nnMy father is M. Tech Structural Engineering from NIT Tricy and retired recently from Tata Steel. My mother is M. Phil in Chemistry and has worked as a lecturer in govt college, Jamshedpur.

My elder brother is also B. Tech in Computer Science and works in Sunguard, Pune. His wife works in TCS, Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jamshedpur, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 50 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH41015669