Visible on Accept
SH40823464 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Bachelors degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am jovial, practical, friendly, broad minded, ambitious and fun-loving from respectable family, who believes to live life every moment. Am born as traveler, loves to explore places and foods. EDM and Trancer too.

I believe in making every moment of life beautiful. Am simple and always crave to move ahead in life achieving heights. ;) Live and let live. :)

Native speaking is Kannada/Telugu, apart from that does know to speak and understand languages like English, Coorgi, Tamil, Malayalam, Hindi.
Family's Food culture : Eggeterian except me who's non-veg.


Looking for that someone who sync well with the way I take life, who is understanding, caring, loving, trustworthy, adjustable and who would respect me and my family the same way as I would do.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Clubbing, Hiking, Hunting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi, Tulu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH40823464